HomeFind UsPurposeWho We ServeDonationsScheduleVolunteer


William Sacherek (Acting President, Vice President):

wsacherek@mukilteofoodbank.org

Jeannie Dowd:                                    

jdowd@mukilteofoodbank.org

Bill Callahan:

bcallahan@mukilteofoodbank.org

John Collier:

jcollier@mukilteofoodbank.org

Genelle Doten (Secretary):

gdoten@mukilteofoodbank.org

Jim Fitzpatrick (Treasurer):

jfitzpatrick@mukilteofoodbank.org

Zhanna Kochubey:

zkochubey@mukilteofoodbank.org

Toni Massey:

tmassey@mukilteofoodbank.org

Jim Rosenberger:

jrosenberger@mukilteofoodbank.org


Need donation ideas?

The Mukilteo Food Bank is classified as tax exempt under section 501 c (3) of the Internal Revenue Code, and therefore donors may deduct contributions in any form as provided in section 170 of the Code.  Its Federal Employer Identification Number is 91-1999844.  Its Unified Business Identifier Number in the State of Washington is 602-132-321. 

Copyright Mukilteo Food Bank - All rights reserved